The Best Fifa Football Awards 2024: Lionel Messi wins 2024 prize

The best fifa football awards 2024 perceived the most remarkable abilities in football. Lionel Messi and Aitana Bonmati arose as the best players, with a few others getting esteemed respects. The service, held in London, praised players, mentors, and groups for their accomplishments in the 2023 season.

Here Are The Key Winners And Highlights Of The 2024 Fifa Football Awards

Here Are The Key Winners And Highlights Of The 2024 Fifa Football Awards

1. Men’s Player of the Year: Lionel Messi

Lionel Messi, playing for Argentina and Bury Miami, won the Best FIFA Men's Player grant, defeating Erling Haaland in a sudden death round.
Messi and Haaland both scored 48 focuses, however Messi got additional focuses from public chiefs.
Messi is the main footballer to win this grant multiple times .

2. Women’s Player of the Year: Aitana Bonmati

Aitana Bonmati, from Barcelona and the Spanish public group, guaranteed the Best FIFA Ladies' Player grant.
Bonmati had an unprecedented year, winning the World Cup, Spanish Association, Spanish Super Cup, and the Bosses Association with the best fifa football awards 2024.

She left a mark on the world by coming out on top for every one of the championships she challenged in a season and being casted a ballot the best player in every one of them .

3. Men’s Coach of the Year: Pep Guardiola

Pep Guardiola, the mentor of Manchester City, was named the Best Men's Mentor.
Under his initiative, Manchester City accomplished a noteworthy high pitch, including their most memorable Heroes Association 

4. Women’s Coach of the Year: Sarina Wiegma

Women’s Coach of the Year: Sarina Wiegma

Britain mentor Sarina Wiegman got the ladies' best mentor grant, tying the record for most wins in this class .

5. Men’s and Women’s Goalkeeper of the Year: Ederson and Mary Earps

Ederson, from Manchester City and Brazil, was granted the Best Men's Goalkeeper.
Mary Earps, addressing Manchester Joined together and Britain, won the Best Ladies' Goalkeeper grant .

6. FIFA Puskas Award: Guilherme Madruga

Guilherme Madruga, from Botafogo-SP, won the FIFA Puskas Grant 2023 for his staggering above kick .

7. FIFA Special and Fair Play Awards

Brazilian football legend Marta got The FIFA Unique Honor.
The Brazil men's public group procured the FIFA Fair Play grant for their stand against bigotry .

8. FIFA Fan Award

FIFA Fan Award

The FIFA Fan Grant 2023 went to Argentinian fan Hugo Daniel "Toto" Iniguez .

FIFA FIFPro World 11s

Men’s World XI:

Goalkeeper: Thibaut Courtois (Real Madrid/Belgium)
Defenders: Kyle Walker, Ruben Dias, John Stones (all Manchester City)
Midfielders and Forwards: Bernardo Silva, Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City), Jude Bellingham (Real Madrid), Lionel Messi (Inter Miami), Erling Haaland (Manchester City), Kylian Mbappe (Paris Saint-Germain), Vinicius Jr (Real Madrid).
Women’s World XI:

Goalkeeper: Mary Earps (Manchester United/England)
Defenders: Olga Carmona (Real Madrid), Lucy Bronze (Barcelona), Alex Greenwood (Manchester City)
Midfielders: Kiera Walsh (Barcelona), Alessia Russo (Arsenal), Lauren James (Chelsea).

You Might Be Interested In